People Landscapes Nature Travel Architecture Design

FLOATING MARKET, THAILAND

Hi everyone!

At the beginning I would like to apologize for not putting new posts recently but I was, and still am, very busy at university. This time I posts photographs I have taken during my stay in Thailand 2009. I had a chance to visit the floating market in Damnoen Saduak. Hope You like these photos. As usual waiting for Your comments.

PS. I received some new information about possible exhibition of my photographs in my hometown in Poland in 2012. I will inform You soon when I will be know more. Meanwhile enjoy the photos from floating market.

© Sławomir Pusz

2 responses

  1. Wow! This place is so cool! Definitely one of the places in Thailand you would not want to miss visiting.

    8 March 2011 at 16:06

    • You definitely have to go there. Its a bit overcrowded but still worth to visit! Its also a great chance for take a superb photos! Hope You’ll enjoy it when U get there!
      Take care.

      11 March 2011 at 13:29

Leave a Reply

